What happens when I hit 500 users on the Free Plan or 2500 on the Pro Plan?

Excellent question!
Upon hitting 500 users on the Free plan, you will be prompted to upgrade to PRO within 14 days for a 1-time payment of $497.
If you pass the 2500 users on the PRO version, we will ask that you upgrade to one of our monthly subscription plans so that we can support your success 🙂
The plans are as follows:
- Up to 2500 Users = FREE
- 2500 - 25,000 = $97/mo.
- 25,000 - 100,000 = $297/mo.
- 100,000 - 500,000 = $497/mo.
- Every additional 500,000 users = $297/mo. Extra

If you have any questions about this article, feel free to reach out to our support team! We're happy to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us